Weekly Photo Challenge: Trio

Picture of Times Square

Voila! I give you me being accosted by Hello Kitty and Tickle Me Elmo in Times Square. This week’s photo challenge really threw me for a loop. I scoured my files for fitting pics, but came up with next to nothing. I’m happy to post this photo though because exactly three years ago today I set foot in New York City for the first, but hopefully not the only, time. It was a wonderful extended Thanksgiving weekend I will cherish for the rest of my life. Best of all, I got to see The Book of Mormon on Broadway. It was so worth it!

Picture of Radio City Music Hall

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Trio

Leave a Reply

